Lab Alumni - Undergraduate Students

Ashleigh Bedwell

Undergraduate Research Assistant - Spring, Summer, Fall 2019
email: bedwell1@vt.edu

  • (Major - Psychology/Human Development)
  • Graduate Student in the Department of Occupational Therapy at Radford University

Sara Belay

Undergraduate Research Assistant - Summer, Fall, Winter 2019; Spring 2020
email: sbelay98@vt.edu

  • (Major - Clinical Neuroscience; Minor - Medicine and Society)
  • Clinical Research Assistant at General Dynamics Information Technology, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Rhea Bhatia

Undergraduate Research Assistant - Summer, Fall, Winter 2019; Spring 2020
email: rheab@vt.edu

  • (Major - Human Development)

Eva Grumbine

(Was_ Undergraduate Research Assistant - Fall 2019; Spring 2020)
email: evacat7@vt.edu

  • (Major - International Public Policy, Human Development)

Valerie Salmon

(Was_Undergraduate Research Assistant - Fall 2019; Spring 2020)
email: svaler3@vt.edu

  • (Major - Human Developmentm, Minor - Disabilities Studies)

Caroline Kammer

(Was_Undergraduate Research Assistant - Spring 2020; Fall 2020)
email: ckammer@vt.edu

  • (Major - Human Development, Minor - Disabilities Studies)

Molly Simek

(Was_Undergraduate Research Assistant - Spring 2020; Fall 2020)
email: mollys15@vt.edu

  • (Major - Biochemistry, Minor - Disabilities Studies/Chemistry)

Bethany Grocock

(Was_Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: bkg99@vt.edu

  • (Major - Human Development/Spanish)

Katie Johnson

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: krj99@vt.edu

  • (Major - Human Development/Psychology; Minor - Disabilities Studies, Geography)

Eman Ayaz

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: emanayaz@vt.edu

  • (Major - Human Development)

Anvitha Metpally

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: anvitha1@vt.edu

  • (Major - Human Development, Minor - Disabilities Studies)

Ally Copeland

(Was_Undergraduate Research Assistant - Fall 2019; Spring 2020; Fall 2020)
email: ally22@vt.edu

  • (Major - Human Development)