Team Members

We are looking for new graduate and undergraduate students to join the team !

Jump to principal investigator, graduate research assistants, undergraduate students, alumni

Principal Investigator

Lab Affiliates

Eunkyung Lucy Shin

Graduate Research Assistant
email: shinek@vt.edu
www: https://blogs.lt.vt.edu/hdgradstudents/meet-our-graduate-students/2015-cohort/

  • Ph.D. Candidate (Advisor - Dr. Cindy Smith)

Jessica Resor

Graduate Research Assistant
email: jmresor@vt.edu
www: https://blogs.lt.vt.edu/hdgradstudents/meet-our-graduate-students/2018-cohort/

  • Graduate Student (Advisor - Dr. Erika Grafsky)

Undergraduate Students

Bethany Grocock

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: bkg99@vt.edu

  • Junior (Major - Human Development/Spanish)

Katie Johnson

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: krj99@vt.edu

  • Junior (Major - Human Development/Psychology; Minor - Disabilities Studies, Geography)

Ashleigh Bedwell

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: bedwell1@vt.edu

  • Senior (Major - Psychology/Human Development)

Sara Belay

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: sbelay98@vt.edu

  • Senior (Major - Clinical Neuroscience; Minor - Medicine and Society)

Taylor Covington

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: taylc99@vt.edu

  • Sophomore (Major - Human Development)

Eman Ayaz

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: emanayaz@vt.edu

  • Sophomore (Major - Human Development)

Ava Bir

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: avabir@vt.edu

  • Sophomore (Major - Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience/Psychology)

Michelle Tran

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: michellethuynh18@vt.edu

  • Sophomore (Major - Clinical Neuroscience; Minor - Psychology/Sociology)

Ally Copeland

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: ally22@vt.edu

  • Sophomore (Major - Human Development)

Rhea Bhatia

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: rheab@vt.edu

  • Junior (Major - Human Development)

Anvitha Metpally

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: anvitha1@vt.edu

  • Sophomore (Major - Clinical Neuroscience)

Eva Grumbine

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: evacat7@vt.edu

  • Junior (Major - International Public Policy, Human Development)

Valerie Salmon

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: svaler3@vt.edu

  • Sophomore (Major - Human Development, Minor - Disabilities Studies)

Breanne De Vera

Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: breanne7@vt.edu

  • Sophomore (Major - Biological Sciences, Minor - Chemistry/Disabilities Studies)

Alumni

       
VisitorsGraduate StudentsUndergraduate Students
. . .
. . .
. . .